Home > Swing >

Alice In Wonderland - PDF Download, by Eric Richards
Alice In Wonderland - PDF Download,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F#6
Pages: 93

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1099PDF

Description About the Composer
Alice In Wonderland - PDF Download (9 Brass) (Level 4) This concert piece was originally written for MSG Bobby Smith of the Army Blues in Washington, D.C. It has since been performed by the USAF Airmen of Note, the Army Jazz Ambassadors, the University of North Florida and other professional and university level ensembles. It opens with a rubato solo piano statement of the melody which progresses into a post-bop swing feel. After two choruses of solo piano, the brass section plays an a cappella soli in the style of Rob McConnell.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see a page of this chart..

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Swing > Medium
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Disney Series
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Great American Songbook