Home > Composer >

Sweet Magnolias - PDF Download, by Jeff Coffin arr. Ryan Middagh
Sweet Magnolias - PDF Download,<em> by Jeff Coffin arr. Ryan Middagh</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: Level III
Trumpet Range: B5

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2423PDF

Description About the Composer

(Level III) A soulful slow swing, Sweet Magnolias features a solo tenor saxophone. A great charts for all levels. Standard jazz ensemble instrumentation. 8 Brass

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page from this chart. |

View all charts by Jeff Coffin

View all charts by Ryan Middagh

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Contemporary
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: III
By Features > Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
Jeff Coffin
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music for Young Bands
Newest Charts
By Style > Swing
By Style > Swing > Slow
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features