Home > Doubles in Brass >

Angel Eyes - PDF Download - Big Band with Vocalist, by Eric Richards
Angel Eyes - PDF Download - Big Band with Vocalist,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1114PDF

Description About the Composer
Angel Eyes (8-9 Brass) (Level 4) This jazz standard has been re-cast as a relaxed modal swing tune. Saxophones double on woodwinds and trumpets double on flugelhorns to create a rich orchestral palette for the vocalist. There is a jazz solo in Alto II. Key of A minor.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see page seven from this score.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Doubles in Brass
Doubles in Woodwinds
Instrumental: Alto Saxophone
Jazz Ensemble > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Great American Songbook