Home > By Style > Ballad >

Ballad #1, by Yoichi Uzeki
Ballad #1,<em> by Yoichi Uzeki</em>

Our Price: $60.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: B5

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 2357

Description About the Composer

(Level IV) Written for the co-led Yaozeki Big Band in New York, this chart features a symphonic wind arrangement stemming from Bach's B Minor Mass. The piece requires the drummer to play with mallets throughout and features the pianist in the opening section. Beautiful melody and very memorable!
8 Brass

View all charts by Yoichi Uzeki

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Ballad
By Style > Contemporary
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level