Home > Archive >

Come On In
Jazz Ensemble, Level IV
by David Caffey

Come On In<br>Jazz Ensemble, Level IV<br><em>by David Caffey</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code: 2295

Description About the Composer

(8 brass) Commissioned by Gene Aitken for the UNC/Greeley Jazz Festival All-Stars to feature saxophonist Don Aliquo, Come On In is a medium shuffle in minor blues form that features the tenor soloist throughout, although solo space can easily be spread to other players. The chart builds continuously to a driving shout chorus its a strong concert opener. There are no woodwind doubles.

Click here to see the first page of this chart..

View all charts by David Caffey

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Archive > Instrumental
David Caffey Series