Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Chances Are - Instant Dwonload 16 Copies
SSATBB A Cappella, Level IV
arr. by Morgan Ames

Chances Are - Instant Dwonload 16 Copies<br>SSATBB A Cappella, Level IV<br><em>arr. by Morgan Ames</em>

Our Price: $40.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Pages: 96

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ2090PDF

Description About the Composer

The Johnny Mathis standard, rich chords, featuring a bass or baritone solo on the bridge plus 5 other parts (sopranos split on the end only). SSATBB, Level IV.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to a page of this score..

View all charts by Morgan Ames

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Solo: Alto Voice
Solo: Tenor Voice
Solo: Baritone Voice
Vocal Jazz Ensemble > A Cappella > Mixed Voices A Cappella (SATB, SAB, etc.)
Series > Morgan Ames Series
Group Type
Difficulty Level: IV
Instant Downloads > Vocal Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Vocal Jazz Ensemble > A Cappella
Vocal Jazz Ensemble
Great American Songbook