Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Hopeful Spirit Rising - Download PDF by Eric Richards
Hopeful Spirit Rising - Download PDF<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: C6
Pages: 186

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2518PDF

Description About the Composer
(9 Brass) (Level 4) Composed and arranged by Eric Richards Commissioned by the Nihon University Rhythm Society Orchestra, Takanori Yokozawa – director, this concert piece pays tribute to the resilient and heroic spirit displayed by the people of Japan as they recovered from the tsunami and Fukushima crisis of 2011. Featured solos in Piano, Tenor Saxophone III, and Trumpet II. Soprano Saxophone lead; no woodwind doubles. Trumpet I to written D6 (opt. G6).

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this score.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Instrumental: Piano
Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
Instrumental: Trumpet
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads