Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Slipstream - Download PDF by Eric Richards
Slipstream - Download PDF <em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 160

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2506PDF

Description About the Composer

Slipstream (8 Brass) (Level 4) Composed and arranged by Eric Richards This “high energy” straight ahead chart was commissioned by the Downbeat award-winning Texas A & M University-Kingsville Jazz Band I, Paul Hageman and James Worth, directors. It was premiered at the Texas Music Educators Convention in February 2009. An advanced-level work, SLIPSTREAM can feature Soprano Saxophone I, Tenor Saxophone III, Trumpet II, Piano, Guitar, or Drums. Trumpet I to written E6. No woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see a page of this chart..

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Instrumental: Guitar
Instrumental: Piano
Instrumental: Drums/Percussion
Instrumental: Trumpet
Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads