Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Allegro - Sonata No. 14 (AFM-8) - PDF Download 10 Copies, by Ward Swingle
Allegro - Sonata No. 14 (AFM-8) - PDF Download 10 Copies,<em> by Ward Swingle</em>

Our Price: $27.00
Difficulty Level: III
Pages: 140

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ1290PDF

Description About the Composer
(W. A. Mozart) (Level 3) SATB, bass and drums. In this fast, light piece of Mozart taken from the Sonata No. 14, the singers use "oo" sounds, and the men simulate the "Alberti Bass" so typical of Mozart's piano writing.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. | View all charts by Ward Swingle

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Vocal Jazz Ensemble > Jazz Choir with Rhythm Section > Mixed Voices Jazz Choir (SATB, SSAT, SSAB, etc.)
Difficulty Level: III
Series > Ward Swingle/Swingle Singers
Group Type