Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Fun - PDF Download by Eric Richards
Fun - PDF Download <em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: Db6
Pages: 188

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2517PDF

Description About the Composer

Fun (9 Brass) (Level 4) Composed by Nat Adderley, Arranged by Eric Richards This up-tempo Bb blues was commissioned by the USAF Rhythm in Blue jazz ensemble, Langley AFB, VA. It features Alto Saxophone 1, Trumpet 2, and Drums. FUN makes an outstanding concert opener or closer for mature bands. Trumpet I to written Eb6. No woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music,
use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only.
Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Blues > Up Tempo
Instrumental: Alto Saxophone
Instrumental: Drums/Percussion
Instrumental: Trumpet
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads