Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Mr. Mayor - Download PDF, by Mike Holober
Mr. Mayor - Download PDF,<em> by Mike Holober</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6
Pages: 200

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1847PDF

Description About the Composer
Mr. Mayor (Level IV) Commissioned by The Commission Project for the New York All City Jazz Ensemble. Features tenor, piano and guitar. New Jack backwards swing, some tricky trombone rhythms, fairly easy changes and a chance for guitar to rock. Fun!!! (8 Brass)

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

View all charts by Mike Holober

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads