Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Home Stretch - PDF Download - Big Band, by Eric Richards
Home Stretch - PDF Download - Big Band,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 202

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2502PDF

Description About the Composer
Home Stretch (9 Brass) (Level 4) (Composed and arranged by Eric Richards A powerful swinging tune in 3, HOME STRETCH was commissioned by Gene Aitken for the 2009 University of Northern Colorado/Greeley Jazz Festival All Star Band and features Soprano Saxophone I (opt. alto part included), Guitar or Piano, and drums. Trumpet I to written E6. No woodwind doubles. This chart makes a great opener or closer!

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Instrumental: Guitar
Instrumental: Piano
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads