Home > Instrumental: Alto Saxophone >

Say What?! - Download PDF, by Eric Richards
Say What?! - Download PDF,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: V
Trumpet Range: Eb6
Pages: 107

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1111PDF

Description About the Composer
Say What?! (9 Brass) (Level 5) This funk composition is a setting of an imaginary collaboration between Bela Bartok and James Brown! Say What?! is ideal for mature bands and festival appearances. Distorted guitar and saxophone state the somewhat "tonally ambiguous" theme supported by a "raw" funk groove in the rhythm section. This notion of setting "outside" melodic material in contrast with, and sometimes supported by, a strong, earthy funk groove is the "plot" of this piece. Solos are featured in Alto saxophone II and Synthesizer. No doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Alto Saxophone
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: V
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads