Home > Archive >

Come On In - Instant Download
Jazz Ensemble, Level IV
by David Caffey

Come On In  - Instant Download<br>Jazz Ensemble, Level IV<br><em>by David Caffey</em>

Our Price: $60.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F6

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2295PDF

Description About the Composer

(8 brass) Commissioned by Gene Aitken for the UNC/Greeley Jazz Festival All-Stars to feature saxophonist Don Aliquo, Come On In is a medium shuffle in minor blues form that features the tenor soloist throughout, although solo space can easily be spread to other players. The chart builds continuously to a driving shout chorus its a strong concert opener. There are no woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see the first page of this chart..

View all charts by David Caffey

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Archive > Instrumental
David Caffey Series