Home > By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music >

C-H-E Groove - PDF Download, by Eric Richards
C-H-E Groove - PDF Download,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 151

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2498PDF

Description About the Composer
C-H-E Groove - PDF Download (9 Brass) (Level 4) Composed and arranged by Eric Richards This contemporary “Songo Fusion”-flavoured piece was commissioned by the Conjunto High-Energy Big Band of Tokyo, Japan - Shunsuke Nakazato, director. It is inspired by the music of Michel Camilo and features piano. The primary melodic motive (“C – B – E”) is based on the European solfeggio syllables implied by an acronym of the band’s name (“C – H – E”). Geeky enough for ya? ☺ There are optional solos for Alto Saxophone 1, Tenor Saxophone 3, Trumpet 2, and Trombone 2. Trumpet 1 to written E6. No woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
Eric Richards
By Style > Fusion
By Features > Instrumental: Alto Saxophone
By Features > Instrumental: Piano
By Features > Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
By Features > Instrumental: Trombone
By Features > Instrumental: Trumpet
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features
PDF > Instrumental PDFs