Home > By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music >

East Lake 1522 - PDF Download, by Eric Richards
East Lake 1522 - PDF Download,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6
Pages: 120

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2499PDF

Description About the Composer

East Lake 1522 - PDF Download (8 Brass) (Level 4) This original work is by Zhang Xiaolu, professor of saxophone and Director of Jazz Studies at the Shanghai Conservatory of Music. EAST LAKE 1522 features Alto Saxophone 1 and Trumpet 2 and begins as a straight 8th ballad. After an extended cadenza, the chart moves into a bright Latin groove. Trumpet I to written D6. No woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
Eric Richards
By Features > Instrumental: Alto Saxophone
By Features > Instrumental: Piano
By Features > Instrumental: Trumpet
By Style > Latin
By Style > Straight 8th (ECM)
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features