Home > Instrumental: Trombone >

Extra Crispy - Download PDF, by Eric Richards
Extra Crispy - Download PDF,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 113

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1129PDF

Description About the Composer
Extra Crispy (8 Brass) (Level 4) This swinging blues with a bridge features trumpet and trombone. The solo section is followed by a very hip layered sectional soli passage. Written for the U.S. Army Jazz Ambassadors appearance at the annual convention of the International Association of Jazz Educators.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Trombone
Instrumental: Trumpet
Blues > Medium
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads