Home > Christmas >

O Come, O Come Emmanuel - PDF Download, by Eric Richards
O Come, O Come Emmanuel - PDF Download,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1121PDF

Description About the Composer
O Come, O Come Emmanuel (8 Brass) (Level 4) A contemporary "concert piece" setting of the familiar Christmas carol intended to feature either wind synthesizer or soprano saxophone (written on Reed I). This piece also requires keyboard synthesizer. The piece opens with an ethereal statement of the hymn by wind synthesizer and keyboard. This statement leads into a "GRP"-style funk groove for the improvisation, which is followed by a fugue for the brass section and a majestic finale featuring the entire group. The symphonic nature of this arrangement requires a fairly mature ensemble comfortable in both jazz and classical idioms.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Holiday Big Band > Big Band Holiday
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Christmas --ALL
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads