Home > Instrumental: Drums/Percussion >

Fuego Azul - PDF Download - Big Band, by Eric Richards
Fuego Azul - PDF Download - Big Band,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: V
Trumpet Range: D6
Pages: 204

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1105PDF

Description About the Composer

Fuego Azul (9 Brass) (Level 5) Commissioned by the UNC Jazz Studies program for several concert appearances in the spring of 1998. It is an exciting minor blues with a bridge. The minor blues is set in a mambo feel (in 3!) contrasting with a laid-back samba feel for the bridge. Featured soloists are piano or trumpet 3, tenor saxophone and drums/percussion. This fiery piece makes an exciting addition to a concert or festival program. Soprano saxophone lead; no woodwind doubles. Optional trumpet range: G6

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see a page of this chart..

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Drums/Percussion
Instrumental: Piano
Instrumental: Trumpet
Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
12/8 Groove > Samba
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: V
Series > Eric Richards
12/8 Groove
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads