Home > Instrumental: Piano >

Something For Thad - Instant Download
Jazz Ensemble
by Scott Reeves

Something For Thad - Instant Download<br>Jazz Ensemble<br><em>by Scott Reeves</em>

Our Price: $45.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1087PDF

Description About the Composer

Something For Thad (10 Brass) (Level 4) An exciting, extensive chart on rhythm changes with two choruses of sax soli, a tutti shout chorus and solo space for piano and trumpet done in a Thad Jones style. Winner of the 1987 C.A.J. Composition/Arrangement Award, University of Northern Colorado.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Scott Reeves

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Piano
Instrumental: Trumpet
Swing > Medium
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Series > Award Winners