Home > By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music >

Hopeful Spirit Rising, by Eric Richards
Hopeful Spirit Rising,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: C6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 2518

Description About the Composer
(9 Brass) (Level 4) Composed and arranged by Eric Richards Commissioned by the Nihon University Rhythm Society Orchestra, Takanori Yokozawa – director, this concert piece pays tribute to the resilient and heroic spirit displayed by the people of Japan as they recovered from the tsunami and Fukushima crisis of 2011. Featured solos in Piano, Tenor Saxophone III, and Trumpet II. Soprano Saxophone lead; no woodwind doubles. Trumpet I to written D6 (opt. G6).

| Click here to see a page of this score.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
Eric Richards
By Features > Instrumental: Piano
By Features > Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
By Features > Instrumental: Trumpet
By Features > Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features