Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Christmas Medley, by Adi Yeshaya
Christmas Medley,<em> by Adi Yeshaya</em>

Our Price: $20.00
Difficulty Level: IV

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1639

Description About the Composer
(Level IV) A medley of three Christmas carols: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, O Come Emmanuel and Angels We Have Heard on High. Arranged for classical quartet including piano, flute, violin and cello.

View all charts by Adi Yeshaya

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Other Groups > Orchestral Jazz
Difficulty Level: IV
Christmas --ALL
Group Type