Home > Instrumental: Trombone >

Spring is Here, by Eric Richards
Spring is Here,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1112

Description About the Composer
Spring is Here (9 Brass) (Level 4) This moody standard is re-cast as a trombone solo set in a swing 2 feel. It features a farily edgy reharmonization of the melody with an extended solo section for the trombone soloist. This chart would be a great way to introduce your audiences to a wonderful, albeit lesser-known standard. Alto Saxophone lead (no woodwind doubles).

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Trombone
Swing > Up Tempo
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type