Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

The Commissioner - PDF Download by Jeff Coffin and Ryan Middagh
The Commissioner - PDF Download<em> by Jeff Coffin and Ryan Middagh</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: Level III
Trumpet Range: C6
Pages: 70

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2741PDF

Description About the Composer
THE COMMISSIONER • BIG BAND CHART comp. Jeff Coffin & Ryan Middagh / arr. Ryan Middagh, Difficulty Level: III, Trumpet Range: C6.
Parts Included: full score, solo trombone, 5 saxes, 4 trombones, 4 trumpets, piano, bass, drums, guitar.

THE COMMISSIONER Composed and arranged for Wycliffe Gordon and the Nashville Jazz
Composers Collective. Standard jazz ensemble instrumentation (8 brass) with no doubles.
The Commissioner is a tune started by Jeff Coffin and finished by Ryan Middagh. They were
bringing in Wycliffe Gordon to Vanderbilt University and wanted to have a tune specifically
written for him. (Get it?? Commissioner Gordon...) It's simple and a touch complex at the same

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Page one of the score.

View all charts by Jeff Coffin

View all charts by Ryan Middagh

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Series > Jeff Coffin
Jazz Ensemble
Group Type
Difficulty Level: III
Instrumental: Trombone
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads