Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

My Foolish Heart - PDF Download, by Deke Sharon
My Foolish Heart - PDF Download,<em> by Deke Sharon</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: III
Pages: 80

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ2847DL

Description About the Composer
My Foolish Heart: A close harmony setting of this Great American Songbook classic in the style of the Four Freshmen or Manhattan Transfer. The melody is in the top/soprano voice, ala Singers Unlimited, with plenty of opportunity for rubato throughout. Harmonically dense, rhythmically moderate. Level 3 SATBB a cappella.

Click here to a page of this score..

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

View all charts by Deke Sharon

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Vocal Jazz Ensemble > A Cappella > Mixed Voices A Cappella (SATB, SAB, etc.)
Difficulty Level: III
Instant Downloads > Vocal Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Series > Deke Sharon Series