Home > Christmas >

Swingle Bells X (SBS-13) - PDF Download 10 copies, by Ward Swingle
Swingle Bells X (SBS-13) - PDF Download 10 copies,<em> by Ward Swingle</em>

Our Price: $25.00
Difficulty Level: II

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ1396PDF

Description About the Composer
Swingle Bells X (SBS-13) (Anon.) (Level 2) SSAATTBB, bass and drums. Includes "O Come, O Come Emmanuel," "Twas in the Moon of Wintertime," and "Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella." "Swingle Bells X" was commissioned by the Mid-America Singers and I have added it to the already existing "Swingle Bells" medleys. This one mixes Latin, Huron and French carols. I was surprised by how easily they fit together!

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Ward Swingle

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Vocal Jazz Ensemble > Holiday > Mixed Jazz Choir Holiday
Difficulty Level: II
Series > Ward Swingle/Swingle Singers
Christmas --ALL
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Vocal Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads