Home > Latin >

Three Steps Ahead - PDF Download, by Tom Matta
Three Steps Ahead - PDF Download,<em> by Tom Matta</em>

Our Price: $27.50
Pages: 36

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL821PDF

Description About the Composer
Very modern Latin jazz chart with contrasting feels/grooves. Difficult, but well worth the effort. Get with it, get Latin! Five trombones and rhythm.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to a page of this score..

View all charts by Tom Matta

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Other Groups > Jazz Trombone Ensemble
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads