Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Oh Brother - Download PDF, by Steve Kovalcheck
Oh Brother - Download  PDF,<em> by Steve Kovalcheck</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Pages: 125

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL3005PDF

Description About the Composer

Oh Brother - (level III) is a swinging shuffle written in the style of Thad Jones. It is appropriate for high school groups as well as college and professional bands. It features solos for lead trombone and trumpet but could be opened up for extended solos. Oh Brother has a unique sax soli which is doubled by guitar. (8 Brass)

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to a page of this score..

View all charts by Steve Kovalcheck

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads