Home > Archive >

Up Jumped Spring - Instant Download
Jazz Ensemble, Level III
by Will Campbell

Up Jumped Spring - Instant Download<br>Jazz Ensemble, Level III<br><em>by Will Campbell</em>

Our Price: $50.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: Ab5
Pages: 61

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2764PDF

Description About the Composer
Up Jumped Spring (Level III) is an arrangement by Will Campbell on the original composition by Freddie Hubbard. Jazz Waltz, (8 Brass)

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this score.. |

View all charts by Will Campbell

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Archive > Instrumental
Jazz Standards
Will Campbell Series