Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Epilogue - Download PDF - Romeo and Juliet Project by David Caffey
Epilogue - Download PDF - Romeo and Juliet Project<em> by David Caffey</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: Bb5
Pages: 50

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2758PDF

Description About the Composer

(Level IV) Epilogue - An original composition inspired by the wedding of Romeo and Juliet (part of the University of Northern Colorado's Romeo and Juliet Project). Following the events in the play itself, Romeo and Juliet are both gone and all are feeling intense sorrow and loss in the aftermath. This place of sorrow is where the Epilogue begins. Romeo and Juliet are imagined in the afterlife trying to find each other and having one last conversation. The tenor saxophone is Romeo the soprano saxophone is Juliet.
(8 Brass)

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to a page of this score..

View all charts by David Caffey

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads