Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Winter Ending - PDF Download, by Zach Rich
Winter Ending - PDF Download,<em> by Zach Rich</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: V
Measures: Eb6
Pages: 130

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: PDF2845DL

Description About the Composer

Winter Ending - (Level V) 8 or 9 Brass - standard Big Band with optional fifth trumpet/flugelhorn part. Woodwind has clarinet and soprano saxophone doublings.Winter Ending is a contemporary, straight-eighths piece with colorful harmony and textures. Inspired by the works of Pat Metheny, Omar Thomas, and Maria Schneider, Winter Ending tells a lyrical story beginning with an introspective piano introduction and weaving horn melodies while leaving room for a lush shout section towards the end of the piece. It features solos in the trombone and guitar parts. This piece would be a good choice for a high level college, high school, or honor band.

Click here to a page of this score..

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

View all charts by Zach Rich

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Guitar
Instrumental: Trombone
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: V
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads