Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Matataki - PDF Download - Big Band with Vocal by Masayoshi Ishikawa
Matataki - PDF Download - Big Band with Vocal <em> by Masayoshi Ishikawa</em>

Our Price: $60.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: E6

Availability:: Available for Download Now - 276 pages - 86MB
Product Code: DL2732PDF

Description About the Composer

Matataki (-in the blink of an eye-) - was written to illustrate the composer’s perspective of life, which is precious yet flies by in the blink of an eye. This extended straight 8th contemporary 4/5 piece features soprano saxophone, trumpet as well as voice. The piece was premiered by the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Jazz Orchestra in 2013 under the direction of Dr. Eric Richards. 8 brass

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see a page of this chart..

View all charts by Masayoshi Ishikawa

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: III
By Style > Odd Meter
By Features > Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
By Features > Instrumental: Trumpet
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Group Type > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
Whats Hot
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features