Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

I Just Know What Sound It Makes - Download PDF, by Ben Markley
I Just Know What Sound It Makes - Download PDF,<em> by Ben Markley</em>

Our Price: $45.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: G5
Pages: 48

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2640PDF

Description About the Composer

(Level III) An excellent choice for the young high school jazz ensemble. This minor shuffle features many unison passages within the sections as well as commonly found jazz rhythms. A playable piece with musical interest. 8 Brass

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

View all charts by Ben Markley

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: III
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads
Series > Ben Markley Series