Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

There Will Never Be Another You - PDF Download, by Scott Ninmer
There Will Never Be Another You - PDF Download,<em> by Scott Ninmer</em>

Our Price: $50.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: Db6

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2441PDF

Description About the Composer
There Will Never Be Another You (Level IV) This Arrangement of “There Will Never Be Another You” can hardly be considered an “arrangement”. It draws only on the basic melodic material from the original tune. The remainder of the piece was born out of both melodic fragments that are reiterated throughout the work and the harmony that is presented during the melodic statement. As a result, 80% of this arrangement features improvisation as the foreground, which puts a large amount of responsibility on the soloists to provide the dynamic shape of the piece. The background textures, provided by the rest of the ensemble, help to ease this responsibility, while also providing further interest during the harmonically static and minimalistic sections of the piece 8 Brass

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page from this score.. |

View all charts by Scott Ninmer

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Doubles in Woodwinds
Jazz Ensemble
Newest Charts
Swing > Medium
Difficulty Level: IV
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads