Home > Instrumental: Piano >

The Time Awaits, by Jack Cooper
The Time Awaits,<em> by Jack Cooper</em>

Our Price: $60.00
Difficulty Level: V
Trumpet Range: Eb6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 313

Description About the Composer

Original composition to feature a piano soloist. Contemporary straight 8th note feel that starts slow as a ballad and then gets into a fusion-ish groove. Influenced by the music of Pat Methey and Scott Henderson. Listen to the soundbyte to get a good idea of the piece. Oboe, 5 saxes, 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 4 trombones, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Bass, Piano, Bass and Drums.

View all charts by Jack Cooper

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Piano
Straight 8th (ECM)
Difficulty Level: V
Group Type
Other Groups > Orchestral Jazz