Home > Afro Cuban >

Local Edition, by Jack Cooper
Local Edition,<em> by Jack Cooper</em>

Our Price: $40.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: A5

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 305

Description About the Composer
(3 brass) Written for the critically acclaimed Los Angeles jazz group, DEKAJAZ. 12/8 original, Afro-Latin fusion chart with interesting chord changes that have a very melodic tune carried by tenor sax and trombone. S/T/B saxes, 2 Trumpets, Trombone, Guitar, Piano, Bass and Drums.

View all charts by Jack Cooper

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Afro Cuban
Jazz Ensemble > Little Big Band
Difficulty Level: IV