Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

Jazz Ensemble with Vocalist, Level IV
by Masayoshi Ishikawa

Matataki<br>Jazz Ensemble with Vocalist, Level IV<br><em>by Masayoshi Ishikawa</em>

Our Price: $60.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: E6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 2732

Description About the Composer

Matataki (-in the blink of an eye-) - was written to illustrate the composer’s perspective of life, which is precious yet flies by in the blink of an eye. This extended straight 8th contemporary 4/5 piece features soprano saxophone, trumpet as well as voice. The piece was premiered by the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Jazz Orchestra in 2013 under the direction of Dr. Eric Richards. 8 brass

Click here to see a page of this chart..

View all charts by Masayoshi Ishikawa

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Difficulty Level: III
Odd Meter
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Instrumental: Trumpet
Jazz Ensemble
Jazz Ensemble > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
Whats Hot
Group Type