Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Autumn Suite: IV. Arrival And Epilogue, by Scott Whitfield
Autumn Suite: IV. Arrival And Epilogue,<em> by Scott Whitfield</em>

Our Price: $45.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1590

Description About the Composer
(Level 4) Straight-ahead fast swing (samba on bridge). Difficult melody line for trumpet and tenor sax. Solos for trumpet, trombone, soprano and piano. Technically demanding shout chorus. The Epilogue is slow, with soprano and piano only and is a major version of the minor Prologue of the first movement.

View all charts by Scott Whitfield

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Little Big Band
Difficulty Level: IV