Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Autumn Suite: III. Contemplation, by Scott Whitfield
Autumn Suite: III. Contemplation,<em> by Scott Whitfield</em>

Our Price: $35.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1589

Description About the Composer
(Level 4) The challenge here is in counting. The main theme is 4/4 and 5/4 and there are many meter changes throughout. Solo feature for piano. Flute doubles for soprano and tenor, clarinet for bari, flugelhorn for 3rd trumpet.

View all charts by Scott Whitfield

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Little Big Band
Difficulty Level: IV