Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Autumn Suite: II. Anticipation Of Spring, by Scott Whitfield
Autumn Suite: II. Anticipation Of Spring,<em> by Scott Whitfield</em>

Our Price: $35.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1588

Description About the Composer
(Level 4) Lyrical straight-eighth ballad featuring trombone solo (high tessitura). Flute doubles on all sax parts, flugehorn doubles for trumpets.

View all charts by Scott Whitfield

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Little Big Band
Difficulty Level: IV