Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Allegro - Sonata in C Major (AFM-1) - PDF Download 10 Copies, by Ward Swingle
Allegro - Sonata in C Major (AFM-1) - PDF Download 10 Copies,<em> by Ward Swingle</em>

Our Price: $27.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Pages: 120

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ1288PDF

Description About the Composer
(W. A. Mozart) (Level 4) SATB, bass and drums. Here is the first movement of the famous C Major Piano Sonata. The singers hae to maneuver some tricky intervals, which are considerably easier when played on the piano!

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Ward Swingle

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Vocal Jazz Ensemble > Jazz Choir with Rhythm Section > Mixed Voices Jazz Choir (SATB, SSAT, SSAB, etc.)
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Ward Swingle/Swingle Singers
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Vocal Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads