Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Scorched Earth - PDF Download , by Darren Pettit
Scorched Earth - PDF Download ,<em> by Darren Pettit</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: V
Trumpet Range: A#5
Pages: 121

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2860PDF

Description About the Composer

(Level V) . 8 Brass - Scorched Earth is a fun and upbeat fast swing that features the saxophone section. Heavily ornamented bebop lines make this composition fun to listen to as well as fun to play. There is an additional 5 th trumpet, bongos, and a robust solo section for the tenor. Hang on to your hats, this one is a burner! Commissioned and performed by the Metro Area Youth Jazz Orchestra, this was premiered at the Jazz Education Network Conference in Dallas, 2018.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to see the first page of this chart..

View all charts by Darren Pettit

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV