Home > Jazz Ensemble >

Freeflow - PDF Download by Eric Richards
Freeflow - PDF Download<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: Db6
Pages: 179

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2516PDF

Description About the Composer

Freeflow (8 Brass) (Level 4) Composed and arranged by Eric Richards FREEFLOW was commissioned by the Lamont School of Music at the University of Denver for Art Bouton, Associate Professor of Saxophone. It is a contemporary swing funk chart that features either Solo EWI (Electronic Wind Instrument) or Solo Soprano Saxophone. Level: Advanced. Trumpet I to written Eb6. No woodwind doubles.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music,
any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Instrumental: Soprano Saxophone
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads