Home > By Style > Calypso >

The View From The Villa - Download PDF, by Eric Richards
The View From The Villa - Download PDF,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: V
Trumpet Range: Eb6 (opt G6)
Pages: 163

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2302PDF

Description About the Composer
The View From The Villa (Level V) Commissioned for the 2007 UNC Greeley Jazz Festival Big Band by Gene Aitken.
THE VIEW FROM THE VILLA is based on a contemporary reworking of “Rhythm” changes set in a “calypso funk” groove (think “Son of St. Thomas”). The chart opens with an exciting unison ensemble soli and then features Trumpet IV and Trombone II. Soprano saxophone section lead (no woodwind doubles).

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Calypso
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: V
By Features > Instrumental: Trumpet
By Features > Instrumental: Trombone
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Style > Latin
By Style > Contemporary
Eric Richards
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features