Home > By Features > Doubles in Brass >

My Ship - Download PDF, by Eric Richards
My Ship - Download PDF,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: C6
Pages: 82

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2230PDF

Description About the Composer
My Ship (8 Brass) Set in a relaxed 3 feel, My Ship features vocal and solo piano. This cart has been very popular with musicians and audiences. Saxophones double on woodwinds (flute, clarinet, bass clarinet) and trumpets double on flugelhorns. Key Eb.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Features > Doubles in Brass
By Features > Doubles in Woodwinds
By Style > Rubato
By Group Type > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
Eric Richards
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features
PDF > Instrumental PDFs