Home > Instrumental: Trombone >

Spring is Here - Download PDF - Parts on 11 x 17 Only, by Eric Richards
Spring is Here - Download PDF - Parts on 11 x 17 Only,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 52 must be 11x17 - 33 must be 8.5x11

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1112PDF

Description About the Composer
Spring is Here (9 Brass) (Level 4) This moody standard is re-cast as a trombone solo set in a swing 2 feel. It features a farily edgy reharmonization of the melody with an extended solo section for the trombone soloist. This chart would be a great way to introduce your audiences to a wonderful, albeit lesser-known standard. Alto Saxophone lead (no woodwind doubles).

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Instrumental: Trombone
Swing > Up Tempo
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads