Home > By Style > Afro Cuban >

The Joy, by Paul Nash
The Joy,<em> by Paul Nash</em>

Our Price: $25.00

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 971

Description About the Composer
String Quartet. Violin I, II, Viola and Violoncello. Salsa Rhythm. Quarter Note = 188. From the Jazz Suite for String Quartet.

View all charts by Paul Nash

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Afro Cuban
By Group Type > Jazz String Ensemble
By Style
By Group Type