Home >

Oh Brother, by Steve Kovalcheck
Oh Brother,<em> by Steve Kovalcheck</em>

Our Price: $55.00

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: 3005

Description About the Composer

Oh Brother - (level III) is a swinging shuffle written in the style of Thad Jones. It is appropriate for high school groups as well as college and professional bands. It features solos for lead trombone and trumpet but could be opened up for extended solos. Oh Brother has a unique sax soli which is doubled by guitar. (8 Brass)

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

Click here to a page of this score..

View all charts by Steve Kovalcheck

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review