Home > Blues >

15 Minutes
Jazz Ensemble, Level IV
by John Clayton

15 Minutes<br>Jazz Ensemble, Level IV<br><em>by John Clayton</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: G6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 252

Description About the Composer
(8 Brass) This John Clayton original is a medium-swing minor blues that ranges from soft subtle harmonies to full blowin' shouts! Solos for tenor and trumpet.

View all charts by John Clayton, Jr.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Blues > Medium
Instrumental: Trumpet
Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Group Type