Home > 2014 NEW CHARTS >

What Now?, by Socrates Garcia
What Now?,<em> by Socrates Garcia</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: Bb5

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code: 2468

Description About the Composer

(Level III) Medium up-tempo, high energy contemporary jazz with a swing feel, written for the traditional big band format (5 saxes, 4 trumpets, 4 trombones, and rhythm section-no guitar). What Now? is full of well-crafted counterpoint and an engaging rhythmic content throughout. The piece features the piano and an extended solo for Tenor 1. 8 Brass

View all charts by Socrates Garcia

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Swing > Up Tempo
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Style > Contemporary
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: III
By Group Type > Instrumental Jazz Ensemble
By Features > Instrumental: Piano
By Features > Instrumental: Tenor Saxophone
By Style > Swing
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level
By Features